2018 Puteaux Guitar show organized by The Guitar Channel – Exhibitor list

For the second year in a row, The Guitar Channel is organizing with the Puteaux Music Academy the guitar show of the Festival de Guitare de Puteaux right next to Paris, France.

Here's the list of exhibitors for the second edition, this festival will happen from October 12th to 14th (see info below). The luthier show is an integral part of the festival and brings together 48 exhibitors (luthiers, craftsmen, manufacturers) to showcase their guitars, amps, pedals, pickups and other accessories for the six string.

6 individual studios are available for the duration of the show to try the exhibited material.

Festival de Guitare de Puteaux 2018 - Individual studio to try the gear

Demo concerts provided by professional musicians, listed below, will take place on Saturdays and Sundays to make you listen to these guitars, amps and pedals:

Demo concert videos - Festival de Guitare de Puteaux 2017

Exhibitor list - Guitar show Puteaux 2018

Name Type Main product Country Web site
AMI Effects / CJ Guitars Builder Pedals France www.facebook.com/AMIeffects
Anasounds Builder Pedals France anasounds.com
Battiston Guitar Luthier Acoustic guitars France www.battistonguitar.com
Baudry Luthier Acoustic guitars France www.richardbaudry.com
Bebop Assurances Insurance Insurance France www.bebopassurances.com
Bertrand Luthier Guitars France www.bertrandmusic.fr
Blind Guitars Luthier Acoustic guitars France www.blindguitars.com
Caron Luthier Acoustic guitars France www.lutheriecaron.fr
Charbonnier Luthier Acoustic guitars France charbonnier-luthier.com
Châtelier Luthier Acoustic guitars France www.chatelierfreres.com
Comix USB Builder USB keys France www.comix-usb.com
Dewitte Wired Builder Pedals France www.dewitte-wired.fr
Doc Music Station Builder Pedals France docmusicstation.fr
Echo d'Artistes Luthier Acoustic guitars France www.echodartistes.com
Elixir Strings Builder Strings USA www.elixirstrings.com
Gendre Luthier Guitares France www.juliengendre.com
Ghirotto Luthier Acoustic guitars France www.ghirottoluthier.com
Girault Guitars Luthier Electric guitars France www.giraultguitars.com
GNG Luthier Electric guitars Italia www.negriniguitars.com
GSS Builder Amps France www.guitarsoundsystems.com
Guitar Recipe Store Electric guitars France www.guitarrecipe.com
Heptode Builder Amps France www.heptode.com
HP Lutherie Luthier Guitares France www.hplutherie.com
IT-11 Audio Builder Amps France www.it11audio.com
Jegou Builder Amps France guitares.jegou.free.fr
JMT Résonateur Luthier Acoustic guitars France jmtresonateur.com
Kelt Amplification Builder Amps France www.keltamplification.com
L'Echoppe de Sophie Builder Straps France www.lechoppedesophie.com
La Chaîne Guitare Media Media France lachaineguitare.com
Le Niglo Builder Picks France mediators-le-niglo.fr
Lemon Amps Builder Amps France lemon-amps.blogspot.com
Letourneau Luthier Electric guitars France lutherie-letourneau.fr
Ligerie Luthier Electric guitars France ligerie-guitares.fr
Lospennato Luthier Electric guitars Germany www.lospennatoguitars.com
Lowry Guitars Luthier Acoustic guitars France www.facebook.com/lowryguitars
Melophonic Luthier Lapsteel France www.melophonics.fr
MIJ Selected Guitars Store Electric guitars Belgium www.mij-guitars.be
Ocek/Pamukcu Luthier Electric guitars Turquey www.ocekguitars.com
Relic Age Custom Guitars Luthier Electric guitars France matb21.wixsite.com/relicageguitars
Roadrunner Guitars Luthier Electric guitars France www.roadrunner-guitars.com
Schwung Guitars Luthier Electric guitars Netherlands schwung-guitars.com
Skelter Luthier Electric guitars France skelter-guitars.com
Soroka Luthier Acoustic guitars France soroka-luthier.fr
Stoll Guitars Luthier Acoustic guitars Germany www.stollguitars.de
Thrilltone Builder Pedals France www.thrilltone.fr
Tocxic Luthier Electric guitars France tocxic-instruments.com
Tornade MS Builder Pickups France www.tornademspickups.com
Vanflet Builder Amps France www.vanflet.com
Zorg Effects Builder Pedals France www.zorgeffects.com

Guitar show schedule

  • Friday 12/10 17:00 to 21:00
  • Saturday 13/10 11:00 to 18:00
  • Sunday 14/10 11:00 to 17:00

FREE ENTRY

Place

Conservatoire Jean-Baptiste Lully de Puteaux

3rd floor

5, rue Francis de Pressensé 92800 Puteaux, France

3rd floor plan of the Puteaux music academy

As you can see in the plan below, all the guitar show action is taking place on the 3rd floor of the Puteaux music academy. The luthier exhibition itself will use the 4 huge rooms on one side of the building. Seven individual studios will be available to the visitors to try the guitars, the amps and the pedals.

All the demo concert will happen in two rooms, the Lully and the Mozart rooms on Saturday and Sunday from 15:00 to 18:00.

3rd floor plan of the Puteaux music academy - The Guitar Channel

Win a luthier electric guitar!

For this second edition of the festival, all the visitors will be able to register to win an electric guitar built by the luthier Tony Girault (www.giraultguitars.com) specially for the event. The winner of the 1500€ value instrument will be designated by a draw made my the Puteaux mayor on Sunday evening before the closing concert. One more reason to come to the guitar show!

Girault Guitars

How to win this guitar?
Come to The Guitar Channel booth
to register during the festival !

2017 edition article

Debrief of the 2017 edition of the festival

Débrief de l'édition 2017 du Festival Guitare de Puteaux

Into guitars?

Join the network!

Related Posts