Snapchat Guitar Directory: the list of the best accounts
Home Blog Snapchat Guitar Directory: the best...

Snapchat Guitar Directory: the best accounts

No need to look further, here's a compiled list of guitar snapchatters!

Published on 2016-01-16

Snapchat is a cool social network tool you can use to get some short video and photo update about things which matters to you such. Very important feature of Snapchat: all the content posted in the app disappear after 24h max. One of the limitation of the service is that there's no mechanism to discover relevant people inside the app. You have to find them one by one, there's no search engine, no hashtag, nothing. Here's a Snapchat Guitar Directory compiled to solve that issue.

The Guitar Channel Snapchat account: pierrejournel

If you want to get in touch with The Guitar Channel on Snapchat, add my account (pierrejournel) and let's start the conversation!

Snapchat The Guitar Channel: pierrejournel

pierrejournel

Snapchat Guitar Directory - Musicians

Avatar to scan Snapchat name Full name Description

gowy.fr

Grégory François Guitariste français

kharbouch.m

Mohamed Kharbouch Guitariste français, professeur de guitare
Cyriaque - Maitriser La Guitare

mlaguitare

Cyriaque Guitariste français, professeur de guitare
HannahMurphySnapchat

hmurphyguitar

Hannah Murphy Female classical guitar player
Tal Wilkenfeld Snapchat talmeastory Tal Wilkenfeld Female bass guitar player
SnapchatHurricanenita hurricanenita Nita Strauss Female metal guitar player
Snapchat Jens Larsen jenslarsenjazz Jens Larsen Jazz guitar player from the Netherlands
Snapchat Brice Colombier bricecolombier Brice Colombier French guitar player
Snapchat Riccardo Gioggi riccardogioggi Riccardo Gioggi Italian guitar player
Snapchat Brad Paisley bpofficial Brad Paisley Country guitar player
Jeff Schroeder Snapchat jeff_schroeder Jeff Schroeder Guitar player for the Smashing Pumkins
Jared Scharff Snapchat jaredscharff Jared Scharff Guitar player on Saturday Night Live
Snapchat TheKump thekump Teddy Kumpel Joe Jackson live guitar player
Snapchat Keith Hurban KeithUrban Keith Urban www.keithurban.net
Snapchat MattGibsonMusic MattGibsonMusic Matt Gibson  www.kingdomofrock.com
Snapchat John Mayer JohnTheKangaroo John Mayer www.johnmayer.com
Snapchat BobbyMcKee bmckee21 Bobby McKee www.bobbymckee.com
Snapchat Johnny Bean johnnybean Johnny Bean www.johnnybeane.com
Snapchat ZaneCarney zanecarney Zane Carney www.zanecarney.com
Snapchat Shai Sebbag shaisebbag Shaï Sebbag www.shai-sebbag.com

Snapchat Guitar Directory - Luthiers

Avatar to scan Snapchat name Full name Description
Snapchat MarcoViola marcoo.viola Marco Viola Marco Viola from www.movguitars.com (Italy)
Snapchat Alquier JY alquierjy Jean-Yves Alquier Jean-Yves from www.alquierguitar.com
Snapchat Chubbuck chubbuckguitars Kevin Chubbuck Kevin from www.chubbuckguitars.com

Snapchat Guitar Directory - Websites

Avatar to scan Snapchat name Full name Description
Snapchat GearTalk geartalk Lance Seymour Guitar podcast and instagramer Gear Talk Instagram
Snapchat ToneMob thetonemob Blake Wyland Guitar podcast www.tonemob.com
Snapchat ReverbDotCom reverbdotcom reverb.com Music e-commerce www.reverb.com
Snapchat PremierGuitar premier-guitar Premier Guitar Guitar media www.premierguitar.com

Snapchat Guitar Directory - Brands

Avatar to scan Snapchat name Full name Description
PRSguitarsSnapchat prsguitars PRS Guitars  American guitar builder
Earthquakerdev Snapchat earthquakerdev EarthQuaker Devices  American boutique pedal builder
Snapchat D'addario And Co daddarioandco D'Addario  American guitar string maker and accessories
Snapchat Laney Amps laneyamps Laney Amps  British amp maker
Snapchat Relish Guitars relishguitars Relish Guitars  Innovative guitars designed and built in Switzerland
Snapchat PedalProjects pedalprojects Pedal Projects  Boutique pedal builder www.pedalprojects.com
Snapchat Tsunami Cables tsunamicables Tsunami Cables Brand of cables www.tsunamicables.com
Snapchat BrianWampler brianwampler Brian Wampler Founder of www.wamplerpedals.com

Non-guitar related Snapchat account

Gary Vaynerchuk is an Internet marketing guru I dig. He is always spot on regarding the upcoming trend about the Internet so when he says that Snapchat is about to go mainstrain, I listen! Add him on Snapchat: Gary Vaynerchuk, you won't regret it.

Any missing account in this list?

If you have some interesting Snapchat guitar accounts to add to this list, mail me or hit me on Snapchat: pierrejournel (Snapchat app link)

Snapchat The Guitar Channel: pierrejournel

pierrejournel

Snapchat stories playlist

In case you are wondering what kind of guitar content can be found on Snapchat, here's a YouTube playlist with some stories I posted which I exported from Snapchat and uploaded for later viewing on YouTube:

Until we snapchat together, keep on playing the guitar!

Pierre.

You enjoyed this article?
Get the Backstage Pass to watch all the exclusive videos and more!
Click here for more info on the Backstage Pass
 

Related Posts

Random posts